CARS FOR SALE - 140 CAMERON ROAD, TAURANGA
TALK TO US 0800 802 323
Vehicle Search
Make
Model
Year
Min Price
Max Price

Meet The Team

Vehicle Sales

 
aaron_1.jpg Managing Director

Aaron Chatfield

E: aaron@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz 

 
Liz_1.jpg Sales Manager 
Fleet Specialist

Liz Vowles

DDI: 07 578 0039
 

DSCN1453-431

Vehicle Sales

Stephen Savage

DDI: 07 577 3217
M: 022 310 9610
E: stephen@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz











 

Vehicle Sales

Jeff Heappey

DDI: 07 578 0039 ext 803
M: 027 412 4508
E: Jeff@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz
Daniel Jones Bay City Mitsubishi
Vehicle Sales

Daniel Jones

DDI: 07 578 0039 ext 807
M: 021 1414275
E: dan@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

carol barnett bay city mitsubishi finance and lease-335-49

Finance & Insurance Specialist

Carol Riddell

DDI: 07 577 3218
E: carol@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

 

Service Centre

 

Mark Pound BCM new

After Sales / Service Centre Manager

Mark Pound

DDI: 07 577 3210
M: 029 272 3249
E: mark@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

DSCN6246(copy)

Service Advisor

Alexa Marsh

DDI: 07 577 3212
E: alexa@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

 

Mitsubishi Parts

 

DSCN8668 - Copy-860

Parts Department

Robert Green

DDI: 07 577 9577
Free phone: 0508 100 222
E: parts@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

 

ABOUT BAY CITY MITSUBISHI
At Bay City Mitsubishi we are the Mitsubishi specialists. As a locally owned and operated, Tauranga Mitsubishi franchise we pride ourselves in stocking a great range of new, near new and pre owned Mitsubishi cars, utes, SUV’s, 4WD and commercial vehicles. We also stock a variety of other quality used, NZ New vehicle makes.
READ MORE
2017 AWARDS
  • 2017 DIAMOND DEALER AWARD
  • OVERALL TOP MARKET SHARE
  • OVERALL TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE AWARD
diamond advantage

diamond edition

Diamond Dealer 2017 Mitsubishi
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
FREE Phone
0800 802 323 (07 578 0039)

Finance & Insurance: 07 577 3218

Service Centre: 07 577 3212

Parts: 0508 100 222
mta   
 
map
LOCATION
140 Cameron Road, 
Down Town Tauranga,
Bay Of Plenty - View Map
 
HOURS
Monday to Friday 
8:00am - 5:00pm

Weekends 
Vehicle sales only:
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm